About us

The Core Roofing Systems Difference

We aren’t your typical roofing contractors – we are different; and it all starts with our people. We set high standards for all of our employees, from estimators to service and maintenance crews, from technicians to truck drivers. After aggressively seeking out the roofing industry’s most qualified and experienced employees, we equip them with the most advanced, most suitable technological tools and materials for each job. This guarantees you get only the best for your specific project, every time.

We want to make sure the first job you give us is the first of many.  For that reason, we provide you with a fair assessment of your roof and roofing needs.  We never tell you to replace a roof when we can do an effective repair. With attention to detail and emphasis on safety, we work efficiently and professionally to repair or replace your roof.  Throughout the project we communicate constantly. Before we start work, you’ll know exactly what we’re going to do. You’ll receive regular progress reports during the job, and we also provide updates to building tenants affected by the work. And after, when there are storms or severe weather, we’ll be checking on you, letting you know that help is close by if you have a problem.

At Core Roofing & Solar we pride ourselves on having served and continuing to serve hundreds of companies across the Southeast with quality services, high safety ratings and reliability. We’ve earned their business, and their trust. Let us earn yours.

 

The Core Team

Dusty DeVore, President
ddevore@coreroofingsystems.com
Steve Vicknair, Controller
svicknair@coreroofingsystems.com
Steve Taylor, General Manager
staylor@coreroofingsystems.com
Carlos Nevarez, Director of Operations GA
cnevarez@coreroofingsystems.com
David Hunt, Director of Service & Maintenance
dhunt@coreroofingsystems.com
Regina Pruitt, Office Manager
rpruitt@coreroofingsystems.com
Dusty Keppen, Chief Estimator
dkeppen@coreroofingsystems.com
Chad Greene, Senior Account Manager
cgreene@coreroofingsystems.com
Buck Hall, Senior Account Manager
bhall@coreroofingsystems.com
Todd Shannon, Vice President Florida
tshannon@coreroofingsystems.com
Daniel Imboden, Director of Operations FL
dimboden@coreroofingsystems.com
Kevin Clement, Senior Account Manager
kclement@coreroofingsystems.com
Rick Bortles, President Solar Division
rick.bortles@coreroofingsystems.com
Randy Bortles, Business Development
randy@coreroofingsystems.com