About us

The Core Roofing Systems Difference

We aren’t your typical roofing contractors – we are different; and it all starts with our people. We set high standards for all of our employees, from estimators to service and maintenance crews, from technicians to truck drivers. After aggressively seeking out the roofing industry’s most qualified and experienced employees, we equip them with the most advanced, most suitable technological tools and materials for each job. This guarantees you get only the best for your specific project, every time.

We want to make sure the first job you give us is the first of many.  For that reason, we provide you with a fair assessment of your roof and roofing needs.  We never tell you to replace a roof when we can do an effective repair. With attention to detail and emphasis on safety, we work efficiently and professionally to repair or replace your roof.  Throughout the project we communicate constantly. Before we start work, you’ll know exactly what we’re going to do. You’ll receive regular progress reports during the job, and we also provide updates to building tenants affected by the work. And after, when there are storms or severe weather, we’ll be checking on you, letting you know that help is close by if you have a problem.

At Core Roofing & Solar we pride ourselves on having served and continuing to serve hundreds of companies across the Southeast with quality services, high safety ratings and reliability. We’ve earned their business, and their trust. Let us earn yours.

 

The Core Team

 

Dusty DeVore
President
ddevore@coreroofingsystems.com
Steve Taylor
General Manager
staylor@coreroofingsystems.com
Dusty Keppen
Chief Estimator
dkeppen@coreroofingsystems.com
Buck Hall
Senior Account Manager
bhall@coreroofingsystems.com
Chad Greene
Senior Account Manager
cgreene@coreroofingsystems.com
Steve Vicknair
Controller
svicknair@coreroofingsystems.com
Carlos Nevarez
Director of Operations GA
cnevarez@coreroofingsystems.com
David Hunt
Director of Service & Maintenance
dhunt@coreroofingsystems.com
Regina Pruitt
Accounts Payable GA
acctspay@coreroofingsystems.com
Nicole Turner
Service Department GA
nturner@coreroofingsystems.com
Todd Shannon
Vice President Florida
tshannon@coreroofingsystems.com
Daniel Imboden
Director of Operations FL
dimboden@coreroofingsystems.com
Mark Toms
Senior Account Manager FL
mtoms@coreroofingsystems.com
Burt Logan
Senior Estimator FL
blogan@coreroofingsystems.com
Jason Jordan
Production Manager FL
jjordan@coreroofingsystems.com
Autumn Williams
Administrative & Business Development FL
awilliams@coreroofingsystems.com